Leave a Conversation
Q: How do I leave a conversation?
1. Leave a Conversation
To leave an existing conversation, open the conversation, then select Leave Conversation.
Once you have left a conversation, you will no longer receive new messages that are posted to that conversation. The message will be removed from your Conversations inbox.