Delete a Contact

Delete a Contact

To delete a contact:

  1. Click on the Contacts tab.
  2. Select/highlight the contact that you wish to edit.
  3. Click Delete Contact.
Delete Contact Confirmation

Confirm that you wish to delete your connection with the user by clicking the Delete Contact button.

Click the Cancel button if you wish to cancel this action.