Close My Account
Q: How do I close my existing account?
1. Access Your Account
Click the settings button to the right of the your name and select Close Account.
2. Close Your Account
Confirm that you intend to close your account by typing "YES" and entering your password. Click the Close Account button to complete this action. Closing your account will remove your medical data from myHEALTHware, and you will be removed from any conversations. You will no longer have access to log into myHEALTHware.