Leave a Conversation

Q: How do I leave a conversation?

1.  Leave a Conversation

To leave an existing conversation, open the conversation, then select Leave Conversation.

Once you have left a conversation, you will no longer receive new messages that are posted to that conversation.  The message will be removed from your Conversations inbox.